Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Allan F Koswick

Allan F Koswick, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
allan.koswick@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

 
 Brandon LaBelle

Brandon LaBelle

Financial Advisor
brandon.labelle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Chris Brennan

Chris Brennan

Wealth Management Advisor
christopher.brennan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

 

 
 Christopher A Ray

Christopher A Ray, CFA®

Financial Representative
chris.ray@nm.com

 
 David Feldman

David Feldman, CLU®, ChFC®

Senior Financial Representative
david.feldman@nm.com

 
 Douglas J Di Cerbo

Douglas J Di Cerbo

Wealth Management Advisor
doug.dicerbo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Evan S Olson

Evan S Olson

College Unit Director
evan.olson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 George J Doran Jr

George J Doran Jr, CLU®

Financial Advisor
george.doran@nm.com

Athletics have long been an integral part of George Doran's life. As an adolescent and adult, player and parent, he has never been far removed from the courts and fields of play. George grew up in Wellesley, where he played lots of tennis but gave his heart to football. Unfortunately, the game didn't love him back: after tearing up the gridiron at Wellesley High in the late '60s, George tore up his knee on the first day of football practice at Wesleyan University in Middletown, Conn., and, like that, his pigskin career was over. He switched games and joined the tennis team, which he would ultimately co-captain and which would, in the years ahead, help set him up for life.

Immediately following his graduation from Wesleyan in 1973, George joined Aetna's Boston office. He continued moonlighting as a pro at Wellesley CC, where he had the good fortune of giving a lesson to a member named Jay Stone. When he learned that George was just making his start in financial services, Jay recruited the young pro to Northwestern Mutual. Apparently, like so many peripheral skills, the ability to teach a topspin backhand can go a long way in this business.

Today, George and his wife reside in Wayland much like newlyweds, now that their youngest has graduated high school and the kids have all flown the coop. He has stepped down from the Boosters, ending a very time-consuming but rewarding relationship with the High School. He has even more time now for friends, family and, of course, his successful practice at Northwestern Mutual - The Boston Group. George still enjoys tennis and squash, and has taken to golf, a replacement-hip-friendly game, like he's played it all his life.

 
 Gerald J Donovan

Gerald J Donovan, CLU®, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
gerald.donovan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Heidi J Quigley

Heidi J Quigley

Financial Representative
heidi.quigley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 James N Pettorelli

James N Pettorelli

Wealth Management Advisor
james.pettorelli@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John R Mara

John R Mara

Wealth Management Advisor
john.mara@nm.com

 
 Joshua A Cohen

Joshua A Cohen, CLU®

Financial Advisor
joshua.cohen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Leon Liu

Leon Liu

Financial Advisor
leon.liu@nm.com

 
 Mark C Garrison

Mark C Garrison, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
mark.garrison@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Mark C Menery

Mark C Menery

Financial Representative
mark.menery@nm.com

 
 Martin L Connolly

Martin L Connolly, J.D.

Financial Representative
martin.connolly@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Paul J Driscoll

Paul J Driscoll, CLU®

Financial Advisor
paul.driscoll@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Phoebe Story

Phoebe Story

Financial Representative
phoebe.story@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Shaun M. Feldeisen

Shaun M. Feldeisen, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
shaun.feldeisen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Taylor Livingston

Taylor Livingston

Financial Advisor
taylor.livingston@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Timothy C DiMinico

Timothy C DiMinico, CLU®

Financial Advisor
tim.diminico@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tyler J DiMauro

Tyler J DiMauro

Financial Representative
tyler.dimauro@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 William T Fulton

William T Fulton

Wealth Management Advisor
william.fulton@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck