Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Allen L Snyder III

Allen L Snyder III, CLU®, ChFC®, MBA

Financial Representative
allen.snyder@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brandon LaBelle

Brandon LaBelle

Financial Advisor
brandon.labelle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brian W Mc Nally

Brian W Mc Nally

Financial Representative
brian.mcnally@nm.com

 
 Chris Brennan

Chris Brennan

Wealth Management Advisor
christopher.brennan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

 

 
 David Robert DeCelle

David Robert DeCelle

Financial Advisor
david.decelle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Douglas J Di Cerbo

Douglas J Di Cerbo

Wealth Management Advisor
doug.dicerbo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Evan S Olson

Evan S Olson

Financial Representative
evan.olson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Gerald J Donovan

Gerald J Donovan, CLU®, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
gerald.donovan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Heidi DeCelle

Heidi DeCelle

Financial Representative
heidi.decelle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 James N Pettorelli

James N Pettorelli

Financial Advisor
james.pettorelli@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jason M D'Entremont

Jason M D'Entremont

Wealth Management Advisor
jason.dentremont@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John R Mara

John R Mara

Wealth Management Advisor
john.mara@nm.com

 
 Joshua A Cohen

Joshua A Cohen, CLU®

Financial Advisor
joshua.cohen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Leon Liu

Leon Liu

Financial Advisor
leon.liu@nm.com

 
 Mark C Garrison

Mark C Garrison, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
mark.garrison@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Mark C Menery

Mark C Menery

Financial Representative
mark.menery@nm.com

 
 Martin L Connolly

Martin L Connolly, J.D.

Financial Representative
martin.connolly@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matthew J Burckhardt

Matthew J Burckhardt

Financial Advisor
matthew.burckhardt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael J. Raposa II

Michael J. Raposa II, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
michael.raposa@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Nicholas James Shultz

Nicholas James Shultz, CFP®

Financial Advisor
nick.shultz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Paul J Driscoll

Paul J Driscoll, CLU®

Financial Representative
paul.driscoll@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ralph J Rotman

Ralph J Rotman

Financial Advisor
ralph.rotman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Robert C Jordan Jr

Robert C Jordan Jr, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
robert.jordan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Shaun M. Feldeisen

Shaun M. Feldeisen, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
shaun.feldeisen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Taylor Edward Livingston

Taylor Edward Livingston

Financial Advisor
taylor.livingston@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Timothy C DiMinico

Timothy C DiMinico, CLU®

Financial Advisor
tim.diminico@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tyler J DiMauro

Tyler J DiMauro

Financial Representative
tyler.dimauro@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 William T Fulton

William T Fulton

Wealth Management Advisor
william.fulton@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck